The news is by your side.

South Africa


Africa has 54 sovereign countries—the most on any continent—and is the second largest continent in terms of both land area and population. Africa contains a wide array of peoples, skin colours, religions, and cultures.

Los comentarios están cerrados, pero trackbacks Y pingbacks están abiertos.